"America's Greatest Homecoming Celebration" - October 25, 2014 - WVU vs. OSU

Executive Team

"America's Greatest Homecoming Celebration" is orchestrated by the OSU Alumni Association Homecoming Executive Team. These student volunteers are selected after a rigorous application and interview process each January. They are responsible for planning and coordinating every Homecoming event along with the Homecoming Steering committees.

Taylor Collins
  Executive Director
taylor.collins11@okstate.edu
  214.402.2546
         
Blayne Horn   Harvest Carnival
blayne.horn@okstate.edu
  405.574.5789
         
Kara Laster
  Public Outreach
kara.laster@okstate.edu
  405.570.7653
         
Jimmy Huston   Promotional Design
james.hutson@okstate.edu
  580.515.4415
         
Michael Barr   Athletic Pride
mjbarr@okstate.edu
  501.352.3752
         
MaryKate Miller   VIP
marykate.miller@okstate.edu
  405.371.3499
         
Kyle Kertz   Walkaround
kyle.kertz@okstate.edu
  210.854.9246
         
Kyndall Lewis   Campus Life
kyn@okstate.edu
  405.226.6720
         
Kelis Hildreth   University Spirit
kelsi.hildreth@okstate.edu
  817.964.0571
         
Emma Elkins   Parade
emma.glen.elkins@okstate.edu
  806.570.9611


Melisa Parkerson
Advisor

405.744.8711 melisa.parkerson@okstate.edu 

Homecoming Office

405.744.5410 or 405.744.7386 homecoming@orangeconnection.org
Oklahoma State University Alumni Association | 201 ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center | Stillwater, OK 74078 | (405) 744-5368
orangeconnection.org |
info@orangeconnection.org