Watch Party Locations

The following locations have confirmed with the Alumni Association a watch party for the upcoming March Madness games listed below. Remember: Oklahoma chapters and watch clubs do not hold watch parties for home football games. Visit the Find a Chapter/Watch Club link on the left for a complete list of chapters and watch clubs.
Watch Party Email Alert
Subscribe to the Alumni Association's watch party email alert and receive details on watch party locations, contacts and specials every Wednesday for televised games!
  Orange Connection Mobile
Check out the full list of watch party locations and game schedules on your mobile device! Visit orangeconnection.mobi
 
   #5 Oklahoma State Cowgirls
vs. #1 Notre Dame Fighting Irish


Saturday, March 29 | TBA
Joyce Center
 | Notre Dame, Ind.

TV: Find Station or Watch Online
Audio:
Cowboy Radio Network
Tickets: Purchase Online
 

AK-Anchorage Watch Club
Contact: Glenn Olson | anchorage@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location: Please RSVP Here!


AL-Birmingham
Contact: Scott Giplin | birmingham@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Locations: P
lease RSVP to birmingham@orangeconnection.org
  • The Gilpin Residence | 2624 Millwood Road - Vestavia Hills


AR-Conway/Little Rock
Contact: Jason Woods or Kari Huskey | littlerock@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


AR-Fort Smith Chapter
Contact: Nate Simpson | fortsmith@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


AR-Northwest Arkansas Chapter
(Fayetteville, Bentonville, Rogers area)
Contact: Scot Harlow | nwarkansas@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


AZ-Phoenix Chapter
Contact: Sean Miller | phoenix@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook |
LinkedIn | Apparel

Watch Party Dates & Location:


AZ-Tucson Watch Club
Contact: Jody Blaylock | tucson@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


CA-Bay Area/San Francisco Watch Club
Contact: Joshua Chambers | bayarea@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party Contact: Laura - 405.826.0235
Watch Party Dates & Location: Located on Sacramento and Sansome in the Financial District, the bar welcomes all ages and serves food. Street parking is available and there are several garages on Sansome Street. Please pass the word along to other Pokes in the area.


CA-Los Angeles Watch Club
Contact: Casey Henricks | losangeles@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Apparel | Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Locations:


CA-Orange County Chapter
Contact: Hallie Nicholson | oc@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


CA-San Diego Chapter
Contact: Allison Escott | sandiego@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


Chesapeake Energy Corporate Chapter
Contact: Greg Hakman | osualumni@chk.com
Engage: Website |

Watch Party Dates & Location:


CO-Denver Chapter
Contact: Jennifer Glenn | denver@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


CO-Durango Watch Club
Contact: Ryan Voegeli | durango@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


CO-Pikes Peak Chapter
Contact: Nikki Richardson | pikespeak@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | Apparel

Watch Party Dates & Location:


DC-Washington, D.C. Chapter
Contact: David Brown | dc@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


Devon Energy Corporate Chapter
Contact: chapters@orangeconnection.org
Watch Party Dates & Location:


FL-Destin Watch Club
(includes Destin and Panama City)
Contact: Dottie Rogers | destin@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


FL-Jacksonville Watch Club
Contact: Kim Cuyler | jacksonville@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


FL-Key West Watch Club
Contact: J B Hunt | keywest@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


FL-Orlando Watch Club
Contact: Kelli (Smith) Burkett | orlando@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


FL-Tampa Bay
Contact: tampa@orangeconnection.org | Become a Chapter Leader - click here!
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location: Details coming soon!


GA-Atlanta Chapter
Contact: Jesse Burk | atlanta@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


HI-Honolulu Watch Club
Contact: Christian Whitney | hawaii@orangeconnection.org
Watch Party Dates & Location:


IA-Des Moines Watch Club
Contact: Gary Goudelock, Jr. | desmoines@orangeconnection.org
Engage: WebsiteFacebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Locations:


ID-Southeast Idaho
Contact: seidaho@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party: Suggest a Location


IL-Chicago Chapter
Contact: Jaime Nichols | chicago@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Location: The Other Side | 2436 North Clark Street

Watch Party Dates & Location:


IN-Indianapolis Watch Club
Contact: Adam Nagele | indianapolis@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


KS/MO-Kansas City Chapter
Contact: Robert Williams | kansascity@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Parties:


KS-Garden City Watch Club
Contact: Jake Price | gardencity@orangeconnection.org
Watch Party Dates & Location:


KS-Wichita Watch Club
Contact: Zach Jones | wichita@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn
Watch Party Dates & Location:


LA-Baton Rouge Watch Club
Contact: Christina Lawson | batonrouge@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location: Suggest a Location


LA-Shreveport Watch Club
Contact: Ryan Bates | shreveport@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party: Suggest a Location



MA-Boston Watch Club
Contact: Bill Jameson | boston@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • Dillon's Boston | 955 Boylston St.
  • McGreevy's | 911 Boylston St. | Joining the OU Club of Boston for OKC Thunder watch parties!
    • 4/13 @ Indiana | 6 p.m.


ME-Portland Watch Club
Contact: Warren Lain | portlandme@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • The Stockhouse Restaurant & Sports Pub | 506 Main St. - Westbrook


MI-Lansing Watch Club
Contact: Elly Drain & Meghan Bartow | lansing@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


MN-Twin Cities Watch Club
(Minneapolis/St. Paul)
Contact: Terry Osburn | twincities@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


MO-Joplin Watch Club
Contact: Phillip Rerat | joplin@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • Gusano's Pizza | 3929 E 7th St., Ste. E - Joplin


MO-Southwest Watch Club
Contact: John Allen | swmissouri@orangeconnection.org
Watch Party Dates & Location:


MO-St. Louis Watch Club
Contact: Brad Pugh | stlouis@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


MT-Billings Watch Club
Contact: Matthew Smart | billings@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Wa
tch Party Dates & Location:


NC-Charlotte Watch Club
Contact: Matt Wilson | charlotte@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


NC-Raleigh Watch Club
Contact: Mike Pool | raleigh@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


NM-Albuquerque Watch Club
Contact: Mary Hunt | albuquerque@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


NV-Las Vegas Watch Club
Contact: Carrie Trentham | lasvegas@orangeconnection.org
Watch Party Dates & Location:


NY-New York City Chapter
Contact: Toby Treadwell | nyc@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location: Our official Watch Party location is located at 78 E 4th St. between Bowery and 2nd Ave.


OH-Cincinnati Watch Club
Contact: Greg Brown | cincinnati@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location: Please RSVP via email to Greg Brown so he can give the bar a head count before arrival.


OK/TX-Panhandle Chapter
(Beaver & Cimmaron Counties, plus the Texas Panhandle Counties)
Contact: Marc Wilson | panhandle@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
| Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


OK/TX-Texoma Watch Club
(Denison, TX/Sherman, TX/Durant, OK)
Contact: Jim Rhoads | texoma@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • The Liberty Grill | 5147 N. Travis Ave - Sherman


OK-Arbuckle Chapter
(Carter, Johnson, Love, Marshall & Murray Counties)
Contact: arbuckle@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


OK-Beckham/Roger Mills/Dewey Counties Chapter
Contact: Darin Schmidt | beckhamrogermillsdewey@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OK-Caddo County Chapter
Contact: Dustin Tackett | caddo@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OK-Cherokee Strip Chapter
(Alfalfa, Blaine, Garfield, Grant, Kingfisher and Major Counties)
Contact: Kaleb Hennigh | cherokeestrip@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Date & Location:
  • Pheasant Run Golf Course Clubhouse | 1702 Club House Dr., Enid


OK-Choctaw County Chapter
Contact: Sherre Wolfe | choctaw@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party: Suggest a Location


OK-Cleveland County Chapter
Contact: Lynne McElroy | cleveland@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:



OK-Comanche County Chapter
Contact: comanche@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


OK-Grady County Chapter
Contact: Barbara Pfenning | grady@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OK-Jackson/Harmon Counties Chapter
Contact: John Bailey | jacksonharmon@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OK-Kay County Chapter
Contact: kaycounty@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party: Suggest a Location


OK-Kiowa/Greer Counties Chapter
Contact: Cindy Clayton | kiowagreer@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OK-McCurtain County Chapter
Contact: Tristan Brown | mccurtainco@orangeconnection.org
Engage: WebsiteFacebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Locations:


OK-NW Cowboys Chapter
(Woodward County)
Contact: Linda Smithton
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OK-OKC Metro Chapter
Contact: Steven Sturgeon | okcmetro@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


OK-Pittsburg County Chapter
Contact: Mary Ellen Keeter | pittsburg@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
| Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


OK-Pottawatomie County Chapter
Contact: Sara Furr | pottawatomie@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • The Davis Residence | RSVP Here for the address


OK-Pushmataha County Chapter
Contact: Tom Jackson | pushmataha@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party: Suggest a Location


OK-Rogers County Chapter
Contact: Steve Melton | rogers@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • Buffalo Wild Wings | 2080 Highway 66 - Claremore


OK-Stephens County Chapter
Contact: Laura Goldring | stephens@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:
  • Applebee's | 1528 Appollo Dr. - Duncan


OK-Tulsa Chapter
Contact: Erik Scott | tulsa@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn
| Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location: A drawing will be held for prizes and a free appetizer. Any guest who joins the OSUAA or renews their annual membership while at the watch party will receive 10% off their check!


OK-Washington County Chapter
(Washington/Nowata/Osage County Chapter)
Contact: Ryan Cates | washington@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
| Apparel
Watch Party:
Suggest a Location


OR-Portland Watch Club
Contact: Gayle Shriver | portland@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


PA-Philadelphia Watch Club
Contact: Sarah Smith | philadelphia@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn
Watch Party Dates & Location:


TN-Memphis Chapter
Contact: Kerry Shepard | memphis@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Locations:


TN-Nashville Watch Club
Contact: Julie Graves Wright | nashville@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


TX-Austin Chapter
Contact: Jessica Sabroff | austin@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Contact: Sharon Blythe | austinpokes@gmail.com
Watch Party Dates & Location:


TX-El Paso Watch Club
Contact: chapters@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party: Suggest a Location


TX-Houston Chapter
Contact: JJ Stevak | houston@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Location:


TX-North Texas Chapter
Contact: Kathy Wilson | northtexas@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Contact: Eric Friend
Watch Party Location(s):


TX-San Antonio Watch Club
Contact: Amy King | sanantonio@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates &
Location: Suggest a Location


TX-Tyler Watch Club
Contact: Larry Rentfro | tyler@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


TX-Wichita Falls Watch Club
Contact: Curtis Hoskins | wichitafalls@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


UT-Salt Lake City Watch Club
Contact: Allison Hayes | saltlakecity@orangeconnection.org
Watch Party Dates & Location:


VA-Blue Ridge Watch Club
(Blacksburg and Roanoke area)
Contact: Brad Wells | blueridge@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Parties Dates & Locations:


VA-Shenandoah Watch Club
(Charlottesville and Harrisonburg area)
Contact: Brooke Embres Pennybacker | shenandoah@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


VA-Southeast Virginia Chapter
Contact: Garland Hanson | seva@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Apparel
Watch Party Dates & Locations:



WA-Seattle Watch Club
Contact: Diana Cobb | seattle@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


WI-Milwaukee Watch Club
Contact: Grant Phillips | milwaukee@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Dates & Location:


WY-Cheyenne Watch Club
Contact: Michael David | cheyenne@orangeconnection.org
Engage: Facebook
Watch Party Contact: Steve Sears
Watch Party Dates & Location:


Want to host an official watch party in your community? Complete our New Location form!